Scenery Photos from 03/17/11 – Peach Hill Park

When I woke up Saturday morning and saw the thick fog outside my window, the first thought that went through my mind was, “Gee, I should go see what it looks like at Peach Hill.”  So I did!

As I started to make my way up to the summit, the fog began to burn off quickly, so I ran up, camera equipment and all but it was too late.  A majority of the fog had burned off to blue and sunny sky, which I really can’t complain about too much. :-P

Wildlife photos are incoming, but for now, enjoy the scenery!

Photos from Peach Hill Park (click photos to enlarge)

This entry was posted in Landscape, Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

