Photos from 06/30/10 – Peach Hill Park

So I lied from my previous post, haha.  I have assembled a very small gallery of some of the clearer, more distinguishable photos for your viewing pleasure.

ATTENTION BIRDERS!  I spotted what appears to be a juvenile yellow warbler (not photo to the right, that is a female orchard oriole).  Can anyone confirm this for me?  I am not so good with young birds, so help is appreciated.  The gallery is after the break.

Order by column (left to right):

  1. House Wren
  2. House Wren
  3. Mystery Warbler
  4. Mystery Warbler
  5. Orchard Oriole (Female)
  6. Red-Tailed Hawk
This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

