Here’s a Change… Rest on the Weekend!

This previous weekend was one of rest.  Although I couldn’t stop thinking about places to go, I opted to stay home and rest.  I know, it doesn’t beat having photos to show everyone, but the rest was well needed.

This coming weekend is Eaglefest at Croton Point Park and I might just try to go.  I’ve never been there before, and it sounds like a great place to get myself a photo of a bald eagle!  Until next weekend friends!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

