The Latest…

January was such a great month, but February, not so much.  It was very difficult to make time to get out hiking and take photos, and the one day I did go hiking, I ended up taking a fall right on my camera (I have since inspected and cleaned it, and it seems ok).

One thing you may notice is that banner is the same.  Unfortunately, the picture selection was slim in February and the banner will remain for March.  On a better note though, Spring is on its way soon and a variety of wildlife is coming.  With everything I learned about various locations in Dutchess County last year, I hope to put that knowledge to good use with my photography.  Hang in there!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

