Photos from 05/07/11 – Peach Hill Park

As I was working on my latest collection of photos, I realized that I had finished work that I hadn’t posted yet!  After my visit at Vassar Farm last Saturday, I stopped at Peach Hill Park.

Not only did I see my first red-breasted nuthatch there, but a snapped a few scenery shots too.  I also got a nice look at a singing brown thrasher.  I didn’t stay long though, because I need to get some lunch.  Enjoy the photos!

Photos from 05/07/11 – Peach Hill Park (click photos to enlarge)

This entry was posted in Landscape, Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photos from 05/07/11 – Peach Hill Park

  1. Nice pictures- especially the Red-Breasted Nuthatch. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

