Changes on the Horizon

Well, this weekend, I drove my car for the last time.  I dropped it off at the local scrapyard because it was costing me too much to keep it running.  It was an 18 year old car though, so it was inevitable, but this completely changes my summer plans.

Since I won’t be posting nearly as often as I was in April & May, I will be focusing more on the Wildlife Guide and also the Places to Hike sections.  My hope is to have my site become the one stop place for hiking in Dutchess County.  Only time will tell!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

