I’m Still Here!

Red-tailed Hawk

Last week, I mentioned I no longer had a car.  Since then, I have posted a little less than normal, but that doesn’t mean I’ve been any less active.  Now, I started taking landscape photos with my wildlife shots a while back, and I’ve been wanting to revamp my ‘Places to Hike’ section.  That work began this weekend.

On top of that, I also got to the Hopewell Junction section of the Dutchess Rail Trail, Vanderbilt Mansion, Quiet Cove Riverfront Park, and the Birds of Prey Event in Brewster, NY.  Photos from everything will be posted throughout the week!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

