One Year Anniversary!

It was one year ago that I began sharing my work and photos on the web!  I would have never guessed that my first year would end like this – carless and nearly insane.  Aside from that though, it’s been an unbelievable ride so far.  I have shared dozens of new personal sightings, plenty of interesting locations and so much more.  Thank you to everyone that has followed me up to this point!

I know its been slow around here these days, but I am still working hard to update the site.  Right now, updating the ‘Places to Hike’ is my top priority.  Vassar Farm, Quiet Cove Riverfront Park & Hopeland Park pages have been recently added.

Hang in there, and I hope everyone is getting out exploring!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

