Photos from 10/23/11 – Buttercup Farm Sanctuary

Now with our freak snowstorm behind us and power beginning to be restored, I can get back on track with posting photos.

Last Sunday, my fiancee and I went to Buttercup Farm Sanctuary to see what we could find.  I didn’t have the success that I had a day prior at Vassar Farm and the best bird sightings (common raven & ruffed grouse) went unphotographed.

Once again, my fiancee took nearly all the scenery photos, and I focused on the wildlife.

Photos from Buttercup Farm Sanctuary (click photos to enlarge)

This entry was posted in Landscape, Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

