2012, Here I Come!

A new year is upon us, and I have taken some time to reflect on 2011.  I got to photograph plenty of new species of bird and butterfly, despite not having a car to get around beginning in June.  I fought through knee pain which limited the amount of hiking and observing I could do, but I made the most of it.  All in all, I took 10,375 photos in 2011.

I still have photos to post from my last two 2011 hikes at Vassar Farm and Peach Hill Park, then its all 2012 from there!  I hope everyone had a terrific weekend, and I hope you join me for another year of exploration! 🙂

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

