‘Life List’ Section Added

I threw together a quick section to share my bird watching ‘life list’, which includes every bird I’ve seen and photographed throughout the years as an outdoor enthusiast.  Each category links to the specific ‘Wildlife of Dutchess County’ section too, which shows pictures I’ve taken of each species I’ve seen as well.  I have plenty of updates I need to make in the Wildlife section, so please be patient as I select the very best of each species to showcase.

Eventually, I hope to add photos of birds outside of the area, maybe even across the United States, if I could ever find the time to travel!  Gotta dream big! 🙂

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

