Poughkeepsie Journal Debuts My Valley

The Sunday edition of the Poughkeepsie Journal marked the debut of the expanded environment section, called My Valley.  This print and online expansion will focus on many aspects of the outdoors, including wildlife, nature, hiking, and much more.  Sounds familiar, right?

I am hoping to contribute on the wildlife and hiking portion in the not so distant future, possibly by next week.  Don’t worry though, nothing is changing here on my blog, it’s more of an extension of what I’m already doing.  It will also allow me to reach out to a much wider audience, showcasing what our county has to offer.  Stay tuned everyone, things are getting exciting!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

