Photos from 02/04/12 – Peach Hill Park

I finished editing the photos from my Saturday morning hike at Peach Hill Park.  It was light on the wildlife this time around, but the views are always there!  The mute swan flyover was definitely the highlight of the day.  I’ve never seen one here before, even if they likely came from Morgan Lake a few minutes away.

I wish I could have gotten some photos of one of those golden-crowned kinglets I observed in the park.  My time to get those tough to find winter visitors is running out!

Photos from Peach Hill Park (click photos to enlarge)

This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

