‘Equipment History’ Section Added

My First SLR

One thing that many people have asked me is ‘What equipment do you use?’  Instead of just listing it like a checklist (which I will probably do as well in the future), I figured I would write a story leading up to where I am today.

It is still a work in progress, but I definitely have quite a bit written to share so far.  Everything you will read about is prior to Local Exploration’s existence at this point in time.  It’s not entirely about cameras either, but also the guide books and websites I’ve used as well.  Any highlighted equipment is also linked to Amazon.com for those interested in the technical specifications.

Local Exploration’s Equipment History Page

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘Equipment History’ Section Added

  1. Very interesting, Derick–I can’t believe you have only been at it for 3 years. What pikers the rest of us are! Very helpful and look forward to further chapters.

Leave a Reply

