UCI Mountain Bike World Cup at Windham Mountain

Last Sunday, my wife and I drove up to Windham Mountain to watch the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup.  I certainly get around for not having a car, eh? 😛

This was another new experience for me, so I brought my camera to try and capture some highlights.  I got a variety of shots, from riders crossing the finish line to catching some serious air.  It’s been a grab bag of variety on the blog!  You can see some of the photos in my gallery.  Apparently the whole thing was televised on some sports channel, so if you watched, you might have seen us!

Windham Mountain UCI Mountain Bike World Cup (click photos to enlarge)

This entry was posted in Locations, Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

