The Next ‘Big’ Move

Some of you may already know this, but we are moving once again.  It is one of the biggest reasons I haven’t been able to get out and take photographs.  We are close to being a first time homeowner, and it has been an interesting and humbling experience.  I will definitely share my story with everyone once we are settled and/or have a firm date.

So, where exactly are we going?

Believe it or not, it may not be in Dutchess County anymore.  Don’t panic though!  We will likely be just across the Hudson River in Ulster County.  A new county with new places to hike and photograph wildlife is an intriguing scenario to me, despite feeling like I’ll be starting all over again surveying for ‘hot spots’.

Have no fear, I am not abandoning the county that Local Exploration originated from… let’s just say I’m expanding my territory.  Stay tuned everyone, I’m just getting warmed up! 😀

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Next ‘Big’ Move

  1. elaine andersen says:

    Congratulations and best wishes on the move.
    Ulster is beautiful too.

Leave a Reply

