My Apologies To All

Attention Everyone,

It is with a heavy heart that I say that I must take another hiatus from Local Exploration.  The harder I fight to get back into the swing of things, the more difficult it becomes to manage.  I can’t promise that this isn’t the end of my little blog either and I would hate to go out on this note.

Life has found a way to intrude on the hobbies I love the most, so I am taking a few steps back to evaluate and reassess.  I hope you all understand that this isn’t something I want to do, but feel it is necessary to keep Local Exploration intact.  I am only one person with little to no time these days.

I apologize to you all.

Derrick Eidam

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Apologies To All

  1. elaine andersen says:

    no apologies needed. this is just one of life’s reminders that we are creatures being pulled
    in many directions, all of which need some attention. A good freeing hiatus can clear the
    mind and help remind us of the essentials. Enjoy an open-ended break! Cheers.

  2. Wazeau says:

    Real life has to come first. I’ve very much enjoyed your photos! Thank you for having shared that with us.

  3. avian101 says:

    Don’t worry so much about not blogging for now. Whenever you decide to restart, I’ll be here to be your follower! Good luck Derrick!

Leave a Reply

