Zazzle Store Update

Cedar Waxwing Postcard

If you’ve been to my store recently, you will see that the layout has changed drastically.  The folks at Zazzle have taken the liberty of completely stripping out all custom designs from their store experience to shift towards a more streamlined mobile and tablet era.

I have mixed feelings about the whole thing, mainly because I love having the option to customize my store front.

Not that I’m rolling in the dough or anything (I don’t make enough a year to cover one month of my cable provider), just sayin’. 😛

As I sit back and relax from photography (that’s only sort of true, I have been back to Vassar Farm and Hammonasset Beach State Park recently), I’m beginning to come up with a plan.  I have to put my ideas to paper to see if it makes sense, and more importantly, if I can take it on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

