Upcoming Posts!

Golden Eagle

Golden Eagle

Every time I go online, I can’t help but get a little upset when I see how inactive the website looks.  I have so much that I’m working on right now that the site has been neglected for quite some time.

Starting this weekend, it’s time I get some content up here for everyone!  Here’s what I am planning to post over the next week:

  • Summer Vassar Farm Photos
  • Photographing Moths around the House
  • Hammonasset Beach State Park
  • Bashakill Vineyards Birds of Prey Event
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

