May Migration Madness Begins! (Plus Other Updates)

Chestnut-sided Warbler

Chestnut-sided Warbler

It’s been a while since I last posted on here.  We have been undergoing some very costly home repairs… some of which we are doing ourselves while other parts we had to hire someone.  It has taken away a ton of my photography time and has become my top priority to finish.

To complicate things more, with Windows XP no longer being supported, my laptop needs to be upgraded.  I can’t do that with the spending going into the house, so I am a little gimped at the moment with posting here.

There is some good news though… Spring is finally here!  Our colorful feathered friends make their way through our area, and I have set some time aside to try my best and capture as much as possible.  It might just take a little longer to get everything together to post.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

